Contact Us

Wisconsin Center for the Blind and Visually Impaired and
Wisconsin School for the Blind and Visually Impaired

Mailing Address

1700 West State Street
Janesville, WI 53546-5344

Phone Numbers

Telephone: (608) 758-6100
Toll Free: 1-800-832-9784
Outreach: (608) 758-6199
Outreach Toll Free: 1-866-284-1107

Fax Numbers

Administration: (608) 758-6161
Education Office: (608) 758-6116
Health Center: (608) 758-6158
Outreach: (608) 758-6169

Center Director’s Office

Dan Wenzel, Center Director
Phone: (608) 758-4925
Email: dan.wenzel@wcbvi.k12.wi.us

Amanda Jordan, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (608) 758-6141
Email: amanda.jordan@wcbvi.k12.wi.us

Principal’s Office

Julie Piper, Principal
Phone: (608) 758-6120
Email: julie.piper@wcbvi.k12.wi.us

Anna Heesen, Office Operations Associate
Phone: (608) 758-6110
Email: anna.heesen@wcbvi.k12.wi.us

Outreach

Dawn Soto, Director
Phone: (608) 758-6145
Email: dawn.soto@wcbvi.k12.wi.us

Jacklynne Ramirez, Office Operations Associate
Phone: (608) 758-6148
Email: jacklynne.ramirez@wcbvi.k12.wi.us

Residential Life

Andres Soto, Dean of Students
Phone: (608) 758-6159
Email: andy.soto@wcbvi.k12.wi.us

Campus Tours & Presentations

Tours and presentations can be arranged with Mandy Jordan at (608) 758-6141 or by email at amanda.jordan@wcbvi.k12.wi.us.

WCBVI Webmaster

Telephone: (608) 758-6176
Email: webmaster@wcbvi.k12.wi.us