2017 EmployAbility Program

Date and Time: 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 (All day)
Monday, June 19, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, June 22, 2017 (All day)
Friday, June 23, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, June 24, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, June 25, 2017 (All day)
Monday, June 26, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, June 29, 2017 (All day)
Friday, June 30, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, July 6, 2017 (All day)
Friday, July 7, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, July 8, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, July 9, 2017 (All day)
Monday, July 10, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, July 13, 2017 (All day)
Friday, July 14, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, July 15, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, July 16, 2017 (All day)
Monday, July 17, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, July 20, 2017 (All day)
Friday, July 21, 2017 (All day)
Event Location: 
Wisconsin Center for the Blind and Visually Impaired
1700 West State Street
Janesville, WI 53546
Event Contact: 
Online Registration: 
Registration Deadline: 
Friday, March 17, 2017

EmployAbility is a five-week program for students that provides instruction in job readiness skills and two weeks of paid part-time employment in the community  

Intended Audience: Students who are blind or visually impaired ages 16-21

Schedule:
June 18: Arrival 3:00-4:00 p.m.
June 30: Departure 1:00-3:00 p.m.
July 5: Return 8:00-9:00 a.m.
July 21: End of program, departure 1:30 p.m.